In this Section

Where: Shire of Toodyay Council Chambers
Time:  4.00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting Schedule 2021:

 January to June July to December 
Thursday, 21 January 2021  Tuesday, 27 July 2021
  Tuesday, 23 February 2021     Tuesday, 24 August 2021
 Tuesday, 23 March 2021    Tuesday, 28 September 2021   
 Tuesday, 27 April 2021  Tuesday, 26 October 2021
 Tuesday, 25 May 2021  Tuesday, 23 November 2021
 Tuesday, 22 June 2021  Tuesday, 21 December 2021

 
Special Council meetings are called from time to time by the Shire President to consider matters which arise. 

The Shire President presides at Council Meetings in accordance with the Local Government Act 1995 and Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

The Chief Executive Officer and the Department Managers attend Council meetings to provide advice or any other information Councillors may seek, but cannot vote or participate in debate.

Related Information

Agendas, Minutes and Notes

Ordinary Council Meeting Recordings

Council Meetings - Past Meetings