In this Section

Toodyay Business Listing

If you would like your business listed please email records@toodyay.wa.gov.au

Business Short Desciption Phone Website
2J Smash Panel Beating 0417 202 388 www.facebook.com/2jsmash/
A Positive State of Being Holistic Health 0449 266 198 www.facebook.com/rosiestarotreadingsandmore
Alex Tippett Dog Training Dog Training 9574 2121 www.alextippettdogtraining.com
Alicia's Estate Restaurant/Winery 9574 5458 www.aliciaestaterestaurant.com.au
All Plant Mechanical Plant Mobile Service & Repairs 0400 714 998 www.facebook.com/Allplantmechanical
Allstrong Garage Doors Garage Doors 0409 089 994 www.facebook.com/AllstrongOutdoors
Amethyst Pool Services Pool Maintenance 0403 372 376 www.amethystpoolservices.com
ASAP Electrical Consultants Professional Services 9572 9009 www.asapelectrical.net.au
Avon Dingo Landscaping 0429 379 726  
Avon Earthworks Earthworks 0437 051 280 www.avonearthworks.com
Avon Sanctuary Holistic Health 0419 196 715 www.facebook.com/TheAvonSanctuaryToodyay
Avon Valley Gifts Retail 0452 141 229 www.facebook.com/AvonValleyGifts
Avon Waste Waste Removal  Services 9641 1318 www.avonwaste.com.au
Avon Woodworker (2012) Home Improvements 0417 096 742 www.avonwoodworker.com.au
Back 2 Basics Fitness Toodyay Fitness 0438 374 227 b2bfitnesstoodyay.com.au
BG Antenna Services Antenna Maintenance 0428 742 149  
Black Rose Creations Art 0448 235 124 www.facebook.com/blackrosecreations1
Blue Moon Crystals Retail 0427 554 456 www.facebook.com/bmcrystals
Book Shed Retail 0497 912 672 thebookshed.com.au
Boshack Accommodation 0408 005 621 www.boshackoutback.com
Bubbles n Paws Pet Grooming 0444 588 121 bubbles-n-paws-pet-stylist.business.site
Butler's Essentials Retail 0488 754 447 www.butlersessentials.net
Bygone Spares & Accessories Vehicle Restoration 0408 889 279 bygonesparesandrestorations.com
Christmas 360 Retail 9574 5884 www.christmas360.com.au
Cola Café Café 9574 4407 colacafe.com.au
Community Funeral Care Funeral Services 0408 955 627 communityfuneralcare.com.au
Coorinja Winery Winery 0417 989 559
0408 802 239
www.coorinjawinery.com
Country Realty Real Estate Services 9574 4200 countryrealty.com.au
Countrywide Windscreens Windscreen Repair 9574 4550  
Dampguard House Maintenance 0409 951 811 dampguardwa.com.au
Dromedairy Skincare products 0468 355 216 thedromedairy.com
Duck's Automatic Gates Gates 0400 315 772 www.facebook.com/Ducks-Automatic-Gates-117225486855623
EAG Electrical Air-Conditioning and Gas Electrical 0409 096 798  www.eagelectricalairgas.com.au
Earth Sculptures Pottery & Chalets Accommodation, Pottery Workshops 9574 2116 earthsculptures.com.au
Edge Auto Electrics Auto Electrics 0477 414 048 edgeae.com.au
Enabling Spaces Autism Design Specialist 0433 510 416 enablingspaces.com.au
ES eBooks Bookkeeping 0477 414 048 www.esebooks.com.au
Fairytale Farm Attraction 0497 927 028 www.fairytalefarm.com.au
Family Footprints Family History/Genealogy 0438 487 109 www.facebook.com/FamilyFootprintsWA
Ferguson Earthmoving Earthworks 0408 302 121 www.ferguson-earthworks.com
Flat Out Freight Delivery Services 0447 220 984 www.facebook.com/flatoutfr8
Free Range Emu Farm Attraction 9574 1415 www.emufarm.iinet.net.au
Freemasons Hotel Accommodation, Restaurant 9574 2201 www.freemasonstoodyay.com
GYP-TEC Construction 0407 915 734  
Hazel Ryding Tax Agent Tax Agent 9574 5914 www.facebook.com/Hazel-Ryding-Accountant-and-Registered-Tax-Agent-831134363934068
Heartlands Veterinary Hospital Toodyay Veterinarian 9574 5055 heartlandsvet.com.au/toodyay-vet-hospital
Heavenly Waters Accommodation 0420 363 052 www.heavenlywaters.com.au
Hoddywell Archery Park Attraction 9574 2410 www.hoddywell.com.au
Hoddywell Cottage Accommodation 0419 221 212 www.hoddywellcottage.com.au
iClean on-site Cleaning services 0457 843 476 iclean-on-site.business.site
Inner Visions Outer Expressions Art Therapy 0435 121 058 www.despinatherapy.com.au
Ironwood Studio Manufacturing 9574 4871 www.ironwoodstudio.com.au
JRC Bricklaying Construction 0418 932 003 www.facebook.com/JRCbricklaying
Julian's Pest Control Pest Control 0405 450 124  
Julimar Date Garden Produce 0438 118 433 www.facebook.com/julimardategarden
Jump HR Professional Services 0407 479 695 jumphr.com.au
Kate & Ted's Retail 0419 842 755 www.facebook.com/KateandTed
LB's Simply Fresh Cleaning Solutions Cleaning Services 0410 755 153 www.facebook.com/LBsSimplyFresh
Lifelong Learning  Art, Life Coaching 0413 748 884 lifelonglearning.com.au
Little Creek Pastured Eggs Produce 9574 2632 www.littlecreekpasturedeggs.com
Little Crow Guitars Manufacturing 9574 4871 www.littlecrowguitars.com.au
Little Farm Toodyay Property Maintenance 9574 2346 littlefarmtoodyay.com.au
MAHA Services Pool Construction 0456 661 845 www.mahaservices.com.au
Maid in the Hills Cleaning services 0421 000 400 maidinthehills.com
McBride Field Services Welding 0477 771 304 www.facebook.com/Mcbride-Field-Services-551078855272181
Meerkat Security Supplies CCTV Security 0447 304 050 www.meerkatsecurityservices.com
Morgan Feed Supplies Stock Feeds 9574 5234 www.morganfeedsupplies.com.au
Mountain Park Retreat Accommodation 0411 277 712 www.mountainparkretreat.com.au
Muntz Partners Business Tax Agent 9574 2776 muntzpartners.com.au
OS Ross Contracting Earthworks & Road Grading 0400 216 447 www.facebook.com/OS-Ross-Contracting-100694984990607
P R Allen Electrics Electrical 0411 111 437 www.facebook.com/PRAllenElectricsPtyLtd
Pecan Hill B&B Accommodation 0403 639 558 www.pecanhill.com.au
Place of Plenty Produce   www.facebook.com/Place-of-Plenty-Toodyay-119223488096918
Prater Carpentry & Construction Construction 0432 806 327 pratercarpentry.com.au
Pretty My Party! Event Styling 0414 460 076 prettymyparty.site
Raw Artz Artist 0438 919 932 www.facebook.com/RawArtzByGrahamBoston
Reids Mechweld Agricultural Equipment Manufacturing 9574 4420 www.reidsmechweld.com.au
Ringa Civil Earthmoving 0400 263 864 www.ringacivil.com
Road, Rail and Mine Products Roadside Products 9574 4448 www.rrmp.com.au
Robinson Designs and Cabinets Cabinet Making 0425 474 326 www.facebook.com/robinsondesignsandcabinets
Rustic Metal Works Manufacturing 0407 177 226 rusticmetalworks.net
Sakal Q Maintenance Sound Technician 0447 304050  
Sargeant Settlement Services Property Settlement 9574 5437 www.facebook.com/Sargeantsetts
Serenity Cottage Accommodation 0424 779 544  
Sugar Gum Photography Photography   www.facebook.com/sugargumphotography
The Artists Nook Artist, Art Services 0416 644 896
0439 860 222
www.theartistsnook.com  
The Crafters Emporium Retail 0455 042 103 www.facebook.com/The-Crafters-Emporium-105778071397301
The Shearers Wife Photography Photography 0437 621 072 www.facebook.com/theshearerswifephotography
Think Flooring Home Improvements 0407 014 312 thinktimberflooring.com.au
Tony Maddox Real Estate Real Estate Services 9574 2917 www.asktonym.com.au
Toodyay Art Shack Accommodation 0432 936 911  
Toodyay Bakery Bakery 9574 2617 www.facebook.com/toodyaybakery
Toodyay Caravan Park Accommodation 9574 2612 www.toodyaycaravanpark.com.au
Toodyay Clock and Watch Clock & Watch Services 9507 1705 www.facebook.com/Toodyay-Clock-and-Watch-103085334708285
Toodyay Early Learning Centre Childcare 9574 2922 www.facebook.com/Toodyay-Early-Learning-Centre-106145284255005
Toodyay Hardware & Farm Hardware 9574 2970 www.toodyayhardware.com.au
Toodyay Holiday Park & Chalets   Accommodation 9574 2534 www.toodyayholidaypark.com.au
Toodyay IGA Grocery Store 9574 5468 igatoodyay.com.au
Toodyay Lolly Shop Retail 0404 126 229 www.facebook.com/TheToodyayLollyShop
Toodyay Manor Accommodation 0422 135 862 www.toodyaymanor.com
Toodyay Pharmacy Pharmacy 9574 2393 www.facebook.com/toodyaypharmacy
Toodyay Pumps Pumps 0417 173 104  
Toodyay Real Estate Real Estate Services 9574 2455 www.realestate.com.au/agency/toodyay-real-estate-VIAOVY
Toodyay Spice & Grill Restaurant 9574 5670 www.facebook.com/toodyaycafe
Toodyay Traders   9574 2232 www.homehardware.com.au/stores/toodyay-toodyay-home-timber-hardware-083717
Toodyay Tyre and Exhaust Tyre Fitting 9574 4499 www.toodyaytyres.com.au
Totem Glamping Accommodation 0439 002 045 www.totemglamping.com.au
Uniquely Toodyay Retail 9574 5385 www.facebook.com/uniquelytoodyay
Vapour Plumbing and Gas Plumbing 0428 231 845 www.facebook.com/Vapour-plumbing-and-gas-1502767949852071/?ref=page_internal
Victoria Hotel Accommodation, Restaurant 9574 2165 www.victoriahoteltoodyay.com.au
WACWIL Landscaping and Earthmoving Landscaping and Earthworks 0447 183 551 www.wacwil.com.au
WearArt Clothing Store 0447 269 264 www.wearart.com.au
Wendouree Tearooms Café 9574 2246 www.facebook.com/wendoureetearooms
Western Plant Solutions Mining supplies 6252 8545 www.wpsaustralia.com
Work to Live Solutions Bookkeeping 0417 946 405 www.facebook.com/worktolivesolutions
Zenyo Therapy Holistic Health 0428 053 994 www.facebook.com/Zenyo-Therapy-100117508156610