In this Section

Morangup Community Library and Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 12th March 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 12th March 2024 & Tuesday 10th December 2024)



Event Details

Time: 2pm

Location: Morangup Community Centre

Category: General, Community Events & Fundraisers

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: Morangup Progress Association, Toodyay Library

Phone: 9574 9325

Website: www.morangupmpa.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024
  • Tuesday 24th September 2024
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024
  • Tuesday 26th November 2024
  • Tuesday 10th December 2024

Back to All Events