Nominations Community Citizen of The Year Awards 2021

Published on Friday, 18 December 2020 at 5:00:00 PM

The Shire of Toodyay would like to thank the Toodyay community for their nominations for the Community Citizen of The Year Awards. Each nominee has contributed and inspired the Toodyay community. The nominees and winners will be recognised at the Australia Day Breakfast which will be held on Tuesday, 26 January 2021 at the Toodyay Recreation Centre.

The nominees for the 2021 Community Citizen of the Year Awards are:

Citizen of the YearSenior Citizen of the YearYouth Citizen of the Year
Carolynne Haigh
Ian McGregor
Sarah Otremba
Sean Byron
Donald Anderson
John Lucas
Kaye Rewell
Willow Hitches
Kyla Browne

Australia Day Breakfast

Back to All News