In this Section

Newcastle Park Parkrun

Saturday 2nd March 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 2nd March 2024 & Saturday 28th December 2024)


Newcastle Park Parkrun is a free community event where you can walk, jog or run a 5km trail through scenic Toodyay any - or every - Saturday morning. Volunteer opportunities are also available.

There are currently over 400 Parkrun events "running" across Australia, with Toodyay's being one of the latest - and maybe the greatest! Join in on this positive, welcoming and inclusive weekend activity, where there is no time limit and no one finishes last.

Visit the Parkrun website for more information. 


Event Details

Time: 8.00am

Location: Newcastle Park

Cost: Free

Category: General, Community Events & Fundraisers, Sports

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: Parkrun Australia

Website: http://www.parkrun.com.au/register

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 2nd March 2024
  • Saturday 9th March 2024
  • Saturday 16th March 2024
  • Saturday 23rd March 2024
  • Saturday 30th March 2024
  • Saturday 6th April 2024
  • Saturday 13th April 2024
  • Saturday 20th April 2024
  • Saturday 27th April 2024
  • Saturday 4th May 2024
  • Saturday 11th May 2024
  • Saturday 18th May 2024
  • Saturday 25th May 2024
  • Saturday 1st June 2024
  • Saturday 8th June 2024
  • Saturday 15th June 2024
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024
  • Saturday 29th June 2024
  • Saturday 6th July 2024
  • Saturday 13th July 2024
  • Saturday 20th July 2024
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Saturday 31st August 2024
  • Saturday 7th September 2024
  • Saturday 14th September 2024
  • Saturday 21st September 2024
  • Saturday 28th September 2024
  • Saturday 5th October 2024
  • Saturday 12th October 2024
  • Saturday 19th October 2024
  • Saturday 26th October 2024
  • Saturday 2nd November 2024
  • Saturday 9th November 2024
  • Saturday 16th November 2024
  • Saturday 23rd November 2024
  • Saturday 30th November 2024
  • Saturday 7th December 2024
  • Saturday 14th December 2024
  • Saturday 21st December 2024
  • Saturday 28th December 2024

Back to All Events