In this Section

Chess & Scrabble Club

Friday 25th June 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 25th June 2021 & Friday 17th December 2021)


Enjoy a game of chess or scrabble at the Toodyay CRC.

Gold Coin Donation

Morning tea provided

TCRC Chess poster

Event Details

Time: 10am to 12pm

Venue: Toodyay CRC, 111 Stirling Terrace

Cost: Gold coin donation

Enquiries

Organisation: Toodyay Community Resource Centre

Phone: (08) 9574 5357

Email: admin1@toodyaycrc.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 25th June 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021
  • Friday 9th July 2021
  • Friday 16th July 2021
  • Friday 23rd July 2021
  • Friday 30th July 2021
  • Friday 6th August 2021
  • Friday 13th August 2021
  • Friday 20th August 2021
  • Friday 27th August 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 10th September 2021
  • Friday 17th September 2021
  • Friday 24th September 2021
  • Friday 1st October 2021
  • Friday 8th October 2021
  • Friday 15th October 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 29th October 2021
  • Friday 5th November 2021
  • Friday 12th November 2021
  • Friday 19th November 2021
  • Friday 26th November 2021
  • Friday 3rd December 2021
  • Friday 10th December 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021

Back to All Events