

Register of Financial Interests

s.5.88(2)(a) Local Government Act 1995

Requirement: r.29C (2)(d) and (e): Information to be published on official website LG Act s.5.96A(1)(i).

2024	Name	Position	Start Date	Primary Return Lodgement Date	Annual Return Lodgement Date	Related Parties Lodgement Date
Member	Cr Michael McKeown	Shire President / Councillor	31-Jul-20	20-Aug-20		
Member	Cr Shelly Dival	Deputy President / Councillor	21-Oct-23	23-Oct-23		
Member	Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Councillor	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19		
Member	Cr Charmeine Duri	Councillor	18-Oct-21	24-Oct-21		
Member	Cr Danielle Wrench	Councillor	18-Oct-21	29-Nov-21		
Member	Cr John Prater	Councillor	21-Oct-23	20/12/2023 (OCR65953)		
Member	Cr Steven McCormick	Councillor	18-Oct-21	27-Oct-21		
2023	Name	Position	Start Date	Primary Return Lodgement Date	Annual Return Lodgement Date	Related Parties Lodgement Date
Member	Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Shire President / Councillor	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	14/07/2023 (NHR23216)	14-Jul-23
Member	Cr Charmeine Duri	Councillor	18-Oct-21	24-Oct-21	8/7/23 (NHR23218)	3/7/23 (ICR90424)
Member	Cr Danielle Wrench	Councillor	18-Oct-21	29-Nov-21	14/8/2023 (IHR91356)	30/07/2023 (IHR91062)
Member	Cr Philip Hart	Councillor	19-Oct-19	19-Oct-19	26/07/2023 IHR91013	1/7/23 (OCR64285)
Member	Cr Shelly Dival	Councillor	21-Oct-23	23-Oct-23	not required	27/11/2023 (OHR65797)
Member	Cr John Prater	Councillor	21-Oct-23	20/12/2023 (OCR65953)	not required	20/12/2023 (OCR65953)
Member	Cr Susan Pearce	Councillor	19-Oct-19	12-Nov-19	14/7/23 (OHR64411)	25/7/23 (ICR90985)
Member	Cr Michael McKeown	Councillor	31-Jul-20	20-Aug-20	19-Jul-23	25/7/23 (ICR90976)
Member	Cr Steven McCormick	Councillor	18-Oct-21	27-Oct-21	17/08/2023 IHR91426	05-Jul-23
Member	Cr Beth Ruthven	Deputy Shire President / Councillor	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	26-Jul-23	26-Jul-23

Location: O:\Compliance\Delegation and Returns\Elected Member Online Returns Register.xlsx

Elected Member Returns Register

Modified: 4/04/20244:56 PM



Register of Financial Interests

s.5.88(2)(a) Local Government Act 1995

Requirement: r.29C (2)(d) and (e): Information to be published on official website LG Act s.5.96A(1)(i).

2022	Name	Position	Start Date	Primary Return Lodaement Date	Annual Return Lodgement Date	Related Parties Lodgement Date
Member	Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Shire President	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	01-Aug-22	27-May-22
Member	Cr Charmeine Duri	Councillor	18-Oct-21	24-Oct-21	Not required in 2022	5-May-22
Member	Cr Danielle Wrench	Councillor	18-Oct-21	29-Nov-21	Not required in 2022	5-May-22
Member	Cr Philip Hart	Councillor	19-Oct-19	19-Oct-19	14-Aug-22	5-May-22
Member	Cr Susan Pearce	Councillor	19-Oct-19	12-Nov-19	16-Aug-22	8-May-22
Member	Cr Michael McKeown	Councillor	31-Jul-20	20-Aug-20	31-Aug-22	5-Jul-22
Member	Cr Steve McCormick	Councillor	18-Oct-21	27-Oct-21	Not required in 2022	6-Jul-22
Member	Cr Beth Ruthven	Deputy Shire President	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	10-Aug-22	5-May-22

2021	Title	Position	Start Date	Primary Return Lodgement Date	Annual Return Lodgement Date	Related Parties Lodgement Date
Member	Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Shire President	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	23-Aug-21	28-Jun-21
Member	Cr Benjamin Bell	Councillor	23-Oct-17	13-Dec-17	31-Aug-21	3-Aug-21
Member	Cr Charmeine Duri	Councillor	18-Oct-21	24-Oct-21	Not required	not required
Member	Cr Danielle Wrench	Councillor	18-Oct-21	29-Nov-21	Not required	not required
Member	Cr Philip Hart	Councillor	19-Oct-19	19-Oct-19	02-Jul-21	20-Jun-21
Member	Cr Susan Pearce	Councillor	19-Oct-19	12-Nov-19	05-Jul-21	24-Aug-21
Member	Cr Michael McKeown	Councillor	31-Jul-20	20-Aug-20	Not required	22-Jul-21
Member	Cr Steve McCormick	Councillor	18-Oct-21	27-Oct-21	Not required	not required
Member	Cr Beth Ruthven	Deputy Shire President	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	02-Jul-21	24-Aug-21

Location: O:\Compliance\Delegation and Returns\Elected Member Online Returns Register.xlsx

Elected Member Returns Register

Modified: 4/04/20244:56 PM



Register of Financial Interests

s.5.88(2)(a) Local Government Act 1995

Requirement: r.29C (2)(d) and (e): Information to be published on official website LG Act s.5.96A(1)(i).

2020	Title	Position	Start Date	Primary Return Lodgement Date	Annual Return Lodgement Date	Related Parties Lodgement Date
Member	Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Shire President	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	Not required	18-Aug-20
Member	Cr Benjamin Bell	Councillor	23-Oct-17	13-Dec-17	05-Aug-20	5-Aug-20
Member	Cr Therese Chitty	Councillor	19-Oct-13	29-Oct-13	24-Jul-20	24-Jul-20
Member	Cr Paula Greenway	Councillor	21-Jan-13	13-Feb-13	26-Aug-20	26-Aug-20
Member	Cr Philip Hart	Councillor	19-Oct-19	19-Oct-19	Not required	24-Jul-20
Member	Cr Susan Pearce	Councillor	19-Oct-19	12-Nov-19	Not required	24-Jul-20
Member	Cr Michael McKeown	Councillor	31-Jul-20	20-Aug-20	Not required	Not required
Member	Cr Brian Rayner	Councillor	19-Oct-13	05-Nov-13	24-Jul-20	24-Jul-20
Member	Cr Beth Ruthven	Deputy Shire President	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	Not required	29-Jul-20

2019	Title	Position	Start Date	Primary Return Lodgement Date	Annual Return Lodgement Date	Related Parties Lodgement Date
Member	Cr Bill Manning	Shire President	15-Jun-18	10-Jul-18	18-Jul-19	Not required
Member	Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Deputy Shire President	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	Not required	Not required
Member	Cr Benjamin Bell	Councillor	23-Oct-17	13-Dec-17	23-Jul-19	12-Nov-19
Member	Cr Therese Chitty	Councillor	19-Oct-13	29-Oct-13	13-Aug-19	25-Sep-19
Member	Cr Paula Greenway	Councillor	21-Jan-13	13-Feb-13	21-Aug-19	Not required
Member	Cr Philip Hart	Councillor	19-Oct-19	19-Oct-19	Not required	Not required
Member	Cr Susan Pearce	Councillor	19-Oct-19	12-Nov-19	Not required	Not required
Member	Cr Brian Rayner	Councillor	19-Oct-13	05-Nov-13	25-Jul-19	25-Sep-19
Member	Cr Beth Ruthven	Councillor	19-Oct-19	22-Oct-19	Not required	Not required

Location: O:\Compliance\Delegation and Returns\Elected Member Online Returns Register.xlsx **Modified:** 4/04/20244:56 PM

Elected Member Returns Register