

2020/2021 Prescribed Information

Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f).

Name	Position	Shire President's Allowance	Deputy Shire President's Allowance Annual Meeting Fee	Annual Meeting Fee	Communications (ITC) Allowance	Travelling Reim- bursement	Childcare Allowance	Total
Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Shire President	\$19,864.00		\$19,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$8,969.00		\$49,343.00
Cr Beth Ruthven	Deputy Shire President		\$4,966.00	\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$7,174.00		\$22,650.00
Cr Charmeine Duri	Elected Member			\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$1,035.00		\$11,545.00
Cr Danielle Wrench	Elected Member			\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$0.00		\$10,510.00
Cr Philip Hart	Elected Member			\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$4,817.00		\$15,327.00
Cr Susan Pearce	Elected Member			\$3,921.00	\$458.00	\$3,346.00		\$7,725.00
Cr Michael McKeown	Elected Member			\$7,842.00	\$917.00	\$0.00		\$8,759.00
Cr Steven McCormick	Elected Member			\$2,353.00	\$275.00	\$0.00		\$2,628.00
		\$19,864.00	\$4,966.00	\$71,166.00	\$7,150.00	\$25,341.00		\$128,487.00

This register is updated to the Shire Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act and Administration Regulations



2021/2022 Prescribed Information

Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f).

Name	Position	Shire President's Allowance	Deputy Shire President's Allowance Annual Meeting Fee	Annual Meeting Fee	Communications (ITC) Allowance	Гravelling Reim- bursement	Childcare Allowance	Total
Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Shire President	\$19,864.00		\$19,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$8,969.00		\$49,343.00
Cr Beth Ruthven	Deputy Shire President		\$4,966.00	\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$7,174.00		\$22,650.00
Cr Charmeine Duri	Elected Member			\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$1,035.00		\$11,545.00
Cr Danielle Wrench	Elected Member			\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$0.00		\$10,510.00
Cr Philip Hart	Elected Member			\$9,410.00	\$1,100.00	\$4,817.00		\$15,327.00
Cr Susan Pearce	Elected Member			\$3,921.00	\$458.00	\$3,346.00		\$7,725.00
Cr Michael McKeown	Elected Member			\$7,842.00	\$917.00	\$0.00		\$8,759.00
Cr Steven McCormick	Elected Member			\$2,353.00	\$275.00	\$0.00		\$2,628.00
		\$19,864.00	\$4,966.00	\$71,166.00	\$7,150.00	\$25,341.00		\$128,487.00

This register is updated to the Shire Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act and Administration Regulations



2022/2023 Prescribed Information

Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f).

Name	Position		Shire esident's lowance	Pı A	Deputy Shire resident's Ilowance Annual Meeting Fee	Annual leeting Fee	mmunications ГС) Allowance	avelling Reim- bursement	Childcar Allowan			Total
Cr Rosemary Madacsi	Shire President	\$ 3	32,199.00	\$	-	\$ 22,080.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ 6,040.00	\$	-	\$	61,319.00
Cr Beth Ruthven	Deputy Shire President	\$	-	\$	8,050.00	\$ 14,260.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ 328.00	\$	-	\$	23,638.00
Cr Charmeine Duri	Elected Member	\$	-	\$	-	\$ 14,260.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ -	\$	-	\$	15,260.00
Cr Danielle Wrench	Elected Member	\$	-	\$	-	\$ 14,260.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ -	\$	-	\$	15,260.00
Cr Philip Hart	Elected Member	\$	-	\$	-	\$ 14,260.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ -	\$	-	\$	15,260.00
Cr Susan Pearce	Elected Member	\$	-	\$	-	\$ 14,260.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ -	\$	-	\$	15,260.00
Cr Michael McKeown	Elected Member	\$	-	\$	-	\$ 14,260.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ -	\$	-	\$	15,260.00
Cr Steven McCormick	Elected Member	\$	-	\$	-	\$ 14,260.00	\$ 1,000.00	\$ -	\$	-	\$	15,260.00
		\$ 3	32,199.00	\$	8,050.00	\$ 121,900.00	\$ 8,000.00	\$ 6,368.00	\$	-	\$ 1	76,517.00

This register is updated to the Shire Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act and Administration Regulations