Agenda Briefings

Where: Shire of Toodyay Council Chambers
Time: 4.00pm

Agenda Briefing Schedule 2020:

January to June    July to December  
 Tuesday, 12 January 2021  Tuesday, 20 July 2021
 Tuesday, 16 February 2021  Tuesday, 17 August 2021
 Tuesday, 16 March 2021  Tuesday, 21 September 2021
 Tuesday, 20 April 2021  Tuesday, 19 October 2021
 Tuesday, 18 May 2021  Tuesday, 16 November 2021
 Tuesday, 15 June 2021  Tuesday, 14 December 2021

 

Agenda Briefings replace Council Forum where Elected Members may seek clarification and ask questions of the Administration on issues to be presented at the following Ordinary Council Meeting.  Briefings are not decision making meetings.  Agenda Briefings are open to the public and community attendance is welcomed and residents, community groups and rate payers are encouraged to attend.