## 2023/2024 Prescribed Information

For the purposes of section 5.53(2)(g) and (i) the number of Council and committee meetings attended by each Council member during the financial year

2023/2024 @18.04.2024		Council Meetings (Ordinary)		nmittee etings	Special Council Meetings		
	Held	Attended	Held	Attended	Held	Attended	
Councillor Michael McKeown	8	8	7	7	8	8	
Councillor Shelly Dival	5	5	8	7	6	6	
Councillor Beth Ruthven	3	3	1	1	2	2	
Councillor Charmeine Duri	7	7	6	6	8	7	
Councillor Danielle Wrench	8	6	5	4	8	4	
Councillor John Prater	5	5	6	5	6	6	
Councillor Michael McKeown	8	8	7	7	8	8	
Councillor Phil Hart	3	3	3	3	2	2	
Councillor Rosemary Madacsi	8	8	7	7	8	8	
Councillor Shelly Dival	5	5	8	7	6	6	
Councillor Steven McCormick	8	8	9	3	8	8	
Councillor Sue Pearce	3	3	1	1	2	2	

2023/2024 Meeting Attendance	Elector's Meetings		Meetings Total		Other Information	
	Held	Attended	Held	Attended		
Councillor Michael McKeown	2	2	25	25	Elected Jul 2020	
Councillor Shelly Dival	2	1	21 19		Elected Oct 2023	
Councillor Beth Ruthven	1	1	7	7	Elected Oct 2019	
Councillor Charmeine Duri	2	2	23	22	Elected Oct 2021	
Councillor Danielle Wrench	2	0	23	14	Elected Oct 2021	
Councillor John Prater	1	1	18 17		Elected Oct 2023	
Councillor Michael McKeown	2	2	25	25	Elected Jul 2020	
Councillor Phil Hart	1	1	9	9	Elected Oct 2019 and did not participate in elections— held on 21 Oct 2023	
Councillor Rosemary Madacsi	2	2	25 25		Elected Oct 2019	
Councillor Shelly Dival	2	1	21 19		Elected Oct 2023	
Councillor Steven McCormick	2	0	27 19		Elected Oct 2021	
Councillor Sue Pearce	1	1	7	7	Elected Oct 2019	

## 2022/2023 Prescribed Information

For the purposes of section 5.53(2)(g) and (i) of the *Local Government Act 1995*; and Regulation 19B(2)(f) of the *Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996* the number of Council and committee meetings attended by each Council member during the financial year

2022/2023	Council Meetings (Ordinary)		Committee Meetings		Special Council Meetings		Electors Meetings	
	#	#	#	#	#	#	#	#
Meeting Attendance during term of Office	Held	Attended	Held	Attended	Held	Attended	Held	Attended
Councillor Rosemary Madacsi	12	12	20	8	9	8	0	0
Councillor Beth Ruthven	12	12	20	4	9	9	0	0
Councillor Charmeine Duri	12	12	20	7	9	9	0	0
Councillor Phil Hart	12	11	20	12	9	9	0	0
Councillor Steven McCormick	12	11	20	2	9	8	0	0
Councillor Michael McKeown	12	12	20	7	9	7	0	0
Councillor Sue Pearce	12	12	20	7	9	9	0	0
Councillor Danielle Wrench	12	9	20	5	9	6	0	0

2022/2023	Meetings Total				
Total Masting Attendance	#	#	Other Information		
Total Meeting Attendance during term of Office	Held	Attended	Elected		
Councillor Rosemary Madacsi	41	28	Elected Oct 2019		
Councillor Beth Ruthven	41	25	Elected Oct 2019		
Councillor Charmeine Duri	41	28	Elected Oct 2021		
Councillor Phil Hart	41	32	Elected Oct 2019		
Councillor Steven McCormick	41	21	Elected Oct 2021		
Councillor Michael McKeown	41	26	Elected Jul 2020		
Councillor Sue Pearce	41	28	Elected Oct 2019		
Councillor Danielle Wrench	41	20	Elected Oct 2021		

## 2021/2022 Prescribed Information

For the purposes of section 5.53(2)(g) and (i) the number of Council and committee meetings attended by each Council member during the financial year

2021/2022	Ordinary Council Meetings		Committee Meetings		Special Council Meetings		Electors Meetings	
	#	#	#	#	#	#	#	#
Masting Attandance	held	attended	held	attended	held	attended	held	attended
Meeting Attendance	during	during	during	during	during	during	during	during
	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of
	office	office	office	office	office	office	office	office
President Rosemary Madacsi	11	10	22	8	8	5	0	0
Deputy President Beth Ruthven	11	11	22	6	8	8	0	0
Councillor Ben Bell	3	0	6	0	5	0	0	0
Councillor Therese Chitty	3	3	6	0	5	5	0	0
Councillor Charmeine Duri	8	8	16	7	3	3	0	0
Councillor Phil Hart	11	11	22	13	5	5	0	0
Councillor Steven McCormick	8	8	16	0	3	2	0	0
Councillor Michael McKeown	11	11	22	4	8	6	0	0
Councillor Susan Pearce	11	10	22	7	8	8	0	0
Councillor Brian Rayner	3	3	6	1	5	5	0	0
Councillor Danielle Wrench	8	8	16	2	3	1	0	0

2021/2022	Total						
	#	#					
Meeting Attendance	held during term of office	attended during term of office	Other Information				
President Rosemary Madacsi	41	23	Elected Oct 2019				
Deputy President Beth Ruthven	41	25	Elected Oct 2019				
Councillor Ben Bell	14	0	Served 2017-2022 Resigned Jan 2022				
Councillor Therese Chitty	14	8	Served 2013-2021				
Councillor Charmeine Duri	27	18	Elected Oct 2021				
Councillor Phil Hart	38	29	Elected Oct 2019				
Councillor Steven McCormick	27	10	Elected Oct 2021				
Councillor Michael McKeown	41	21	Elected Jul 2020				
Councillor Susan Pearce	41	25	Elected Oct 2019				
Councillor Brian Rayner	14	9	Served 2013-2021				
Councillor Danielle Wrench	27	11	Elected Oct 2021				

## 2020/2021 Prescribed Information

For the purposes of section 5.53(2)(g) and (i) the number of Council and committee meetings attended by each Council member during the financial year

2020/2021	Ordinary Council Meetings		Committee Meetings		Special Council Meetings		Electors Meetings	
	#	#	#	#	#	#	#	#
	held	attended	held	attended	held	attended	held	attended
Meeting Attendance	during	during	during	during	during	during	during	during
	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of	term of
	office	office	office	office	office	office	office	office
President Rosemary Madacsi	12	12	9	9	9	9	1	1
Deputy President Beth Ruthven	12	12	5	5	9	9	1	1
Councillor Ben Bell	12	7	8	5	9	1	1	0
Councillor Therese Chitty	12	10	5	1	9	7	1	0
Councillor Paula Greenway	10	7	0	0	8	3	1	0
Councillor Phil Hart	12	12	13	13	9	9	1	1
Councillor Michael McKeown	11	11	3	1	8	8	1	0
Councillor Susan Pearce	12	11	13	11	9	9	1	1
Councillor Brian Rayner	12	11	4	4	9	6	1	0

2020/2021	Total						
	#	#					
Meeting Attendance	held during term of office	attended during term of office	Other Information				
Deputy President Beth Ruthven	27	27	Elected Oct 2019				
President Rosemary Madacsi	27	27	Elected Oct 2019				
Councillor Ben Bell	30	14	Elected Oct 2017				
Councillor Therese Chitty	27	19	Served 2013-2021				
Councillor Paula Greenway	19	11	Served 2013-2021 (Resigned 30 April 2021)				
Councillor Phil Hart	35	35	Elected Oct 2019				
Councillor Michael McKeown	22	20	Elected Jul 2020				
Councillor Susan Pearce	35	32	Elected Oct 2019				
Councillor Brian Rayner	26	22	Served 2013-2021				